Officers of District Grand Council 2018-19


District Grand Prefect

RW Bro.Ian Anthony Bailey

Aarron Lawson

District Grand Senior Warden

W Bro Aaron Lawson PDistGJW

Deputy District Grand Prefect

W Bro Richard Skym PGSD

District Grand Junior Warden

W Bro David Hill PDistGSwdB

Paul Rush
Mitch Mitchell
John Morris

District Grand

Director of Ceremonies
W Bro Leonard (Mitch) Mitchell PGStB

Deputy District Grand

Director of Ceremonies
W Bro Kevin Saunders

District Grand Treasurer

W Bro Philip Harrison PDGSD

District Grand Secretary

W Bro Paul Rush PDGSD

District Grand Chaplain

V W Bro John Morris PGReg

Robert Brock
Pater Lawson

District Grand

Junior Deacon
W Bro Robert Brock PDGStB

Assistant District Grand

Director of Ceremonies
W Bro Kevin Williams

District Grand

Sword Bearer
W Bro Peter Lawson

District Grand

Standard Bearer
W Bro Michael Melia

District Grand

Senior Deacon
W Bro Simon Gillas PDGSwdB

Head & Shoulders
Head & Shoulders

District Grand Steward

W Bro Brian Roberts

District Grand Steward

W Bro Spencer Swanson

District Grand Inner Guard

W Bro Terence Foley

District Grand Tyler

W Bro Ron Lovegrove

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player